Direktor

Marc Weyland

Tél.: 45 71 72 - 1
directeur@asta.etat.lu

 

Buchhaltung / Comptabilité Braquet Michel 45 71 72 - 323  michel.braquet@asta.etat.lu
Budget Braquet Michel 45 71 72 - 323  michel.braquet@asta.etat.lu
  Wampach Claude 45 71 72 - 301  claude.wampach@asta.etat.lu
Druckerei / Imprimerie Pesch Luc 45 71 72 - 335 luc.pesch@asta.etat.lu
Empfang und Telefonzentrale /
Réception et centrale téléphonique
Bremer Rose 45 71 72 - 1 rose.bremer@asta.etat.lu
Feltes Sandra 45 71 72 - 1 sandra.redinha@asta.etat.lu
Feldwegebau / Chemins ruraux Wampach Claude 45 71 72 - 301 claude.wampach@asta.etat.lu
Hausmeister / Concierge Werer Jeff 45 71 72 - 331 jeff.werer@asta.etat.lu
Infografik / Infographique Frisch Claude 45 71 72 - 310 claude.frisch@asta.etat.lu
Informatik / Informatique Goncalves Daniel 45 71 72 - 242 daniel.goncalves@asta.etat.lu
Kurier / Courrier Beideler Mike 45 71 72 - 357 mike.beideler@asta.etat.lu
  Scheffen Georges 45 71 72 - 357 georges.scheffen@asta.etat.lu
Personal / Personnel Schoder Romain 45 71 72 - 348 romain.schoder@asta.etat.lu
  Brendel Gaby 45 71 72 - 326 gaby.ronck@asta.etat.lu
  Degroote Marc 45 71 72 - 221 marc.degroote@asta.etat.lu
  Parini Jeanne 45 71 72 - 325 jeanne.parini@asta.etat.lu
  Reuter Paul 45 71 72 - 243 paul.reuter@asta.etat.lu
Sekretariat / Secrétariat Colles Pierrette 45 71 72 - 225 pierrette.colles@asta.etat.lu
Werkstatt / Atelier Den Reijer Felix 45 71 72 - 1 felix.denreijer@asta.etat.lu
  Durel Laurent 45 71 72 - 1 laurent.durel@asta.etat.lu
  Hau Marc 45 71 72 - 350 marc.hau@asta.etat.lu
Huet René 45 71 72 - 349 rene.huet@asta.etat.lu
Kaiser Yves 45 71 72 - 350 yves.kaiser@asta.etat.lu
Lanners Carlo 45 71 72 - 1 carlo.lanners@asta.etat.lu
Schott Marco 45 71 72 - 350 marco.schott@asta.etat.lu
Wassmann Marcel 45 71 72 - 1 marcel.wassmann@asta.etat.lu
Waxweiler Daniel 45 71 72 - 350 daniel.waxweiler@asta.etat.lu
DIREKTION